The (regular) idea tank

Sitting here twiddling my thumbs – who am I kidding? More like being rushed off my feet… But still, my mind is working overtime (okay, enough of the clichés).

I want to add a regular feature to a The Blog. Obviously something to do with writing/reading/mummy life. 

I have a few ideas floating about but I’m also intersted in hearing what other people want to read about. Wether it be about reading as a mummy, the art of fine reading or finding the time to write. Anything! 

As I said, I do have a few ideas floating about but I don’t want to give them away just yet.

  
Just comment below or send me an email. Either way I look forward to hearing from you 😊

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The (regular) idea tank

  1. Finding the time to write is always a good topic. What about combining being a mum with finding time to write?

    • Donna-Louise Bishop says:

      Yes I think that is a fab idea. I’m toying with adding a regular “top five” list so may incorporate that with it. I’m still hoping to be bitten by something like in Spider-Man – only with the hope of gaining the superpower to never need sleep!

Leave a Reply

