Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 3 – A Penny For Your Thoughts)

Today’s assignment? Well today I’m meant to write the post that was on my mind when I decided to start a blog.

Blogging-pic2

I feel in some ways I’ve already written it with Follow the Literary Brick Road, outlining my goals to find a way back into creative writing. On reflection though I guess that is part one. Part two should be a blog post explaining why I write.

So watch this space! I will be sure to upload my part two blog post later today. For now I will leave you with the title: “Death, Alopecia and Bullying – The Reason I Began Writing”.

Thanks again to Blogging 101 (day 3) for keeping me inspired.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 3 – A Penny For Your Thoughts)

  1. Pingback: Death, Alopecia and Bullying – The Reason I Began Writing | Newshound to Novelist

  2. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

