Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 11 – Be a Good Neighbour)

11866206_907151729361687_5150080491521368488_n

BFF (Blogging Friends Forever)

I love the ethos of today’s assignment – interacting with the blogging community in order to inspire and be inspired.

Today’s assignment was to leave comments on at least four blogs that I’ve never commented on before. You don’t have to ask me twice!

I’ve decided to see what was happening on the “zero to hero” topic to see what others following this challenge are doing too. As it turns out, it’s easy to get distracted.

Here are the four posts which stood out to me the most:

  1. Hey, Thanks for Doing the Stuff No One Sees… at Stop the Frown
  2. Take a Moment to Ponder at Home Grown Heaven
  3. Hi… at Listen to Word
  4. The BabyMoon (By Jackie Brown) at Magazine Way

I hope you enjoy checking out these blogs as much as I did.

Thanks again Blogging 101.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 11 – Be a Good Neighbour)

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 12 – Be Inspired By the Community) | Newshound to Novelist

  2. Pingback: My Life in Flowers | Newshound to Novelist

  3. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

