Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 12 – Be Inspired By the Community)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

As part of my last Blogging 101 (day 12) assignment, I was asked to leave comments on four blogs (read more here).

Following on from that, today’s assignment is to write a post that builds on one of the comments I left.

It was my birthday yesterday and I’m feeling rather reflective and a tiny bit cheeky so, inspired by the post Take a Moment to Ponder by Home Grown Heaven, I have decided to write something a bit different for this blog.

Whether flowers or sentiment are your thing or not, I hope you enjoy my latest post. You can read it here.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 12 – Be Inspired By the Community)

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

