Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 13 – Build a Better Blogroll)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

Today’s assignment of Blogging 101 is to share links I love with a widget.

Although I was dreading this, once I figured out how to do it, it was actually kind of fun. Hopefully this is something I will come back to when I find more blogs I love.

For now I have stuck to blogs which I think other writers will find helpful but in the future I plan to add more links for writers, readers, bloggers and mums.

Here’s who I am loving right now (they will get fed-up of me keep pingback-ing soon!):

I Smith Words
Jen’s Pen Den
Only 100 Words
Sincerely Mesha
The Drabble

You can find them also by clicking the links in my sidebar now 😉

Thanks Blogging 101.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 13 – Build a Better Blogroll)

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

