Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 16 – Make a Prompt Personal)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

Well done if you noticed I hadn’t made a post for day 15 (content loves design) of Blogging 101.

Owning a blog which doesn’t allow me to change colours and fonts, unless I pay to upgrade, didn’t allow me to participate in that assignment I’m afraid.

So let’s move on to day 16 instead – Make a Prompt Personal. The assignment for today is to publish a post based on my own, personalised take on today’s Daily Prompt.

I’m already a fan of Literary Lion and My Sunday Photo so here goes…

Today’s Daily Prompt is:

Untitled

And for the keen-eyed of you, yes this is yesterday’s prompt but it had not been updated by the time I woke up with the boys this morning. You know what they say, the early bird catches the worm…

So, with The Drabble in mind (a blog which I strongly recommend flash fiction writers to check out) you can read my post, inspired by the Daily Prompt, here.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 16 – Make a Prompt Personal)

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

