Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 17 – Increase Your Commenting Confidence )

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

I thought illness had beaten me today but I feel so rough in fact, I cannot sleep.

So I give you today’s assignment: Read six posts written in response to yesterday’s prompt (Middle Seat), and leave comments on at least two of them.

Here’s the six I read:

  1. Knock, knock…anybody there? by The Happy Quitter (this is actually nothing to do with the Daily Prompt but I got distracted. This lady is starting her own weekly blogging challenge/prompt, so bloggers take a look!)
  2. Oh I say! at Now and Forever
  3. Middle Seat Jam by macbofisbil
  4. Posh and Drunk by Ninja Prooved
  5. Train Chatter, or Middle Seat? by Geek Ergo Sum

Here’s the two I commented on:

  1. Middle Seat Jam – I commented on this because I am trying to read more poetry at the moment and I really enjoyed the use of the prompt here.
  2. Train Chatter, or Middle Seat? – Clearly just saying what everyone else is thinking! I really enjoyed this post and, despite being ill, it made me smile.

Thanks Blogging 101: Zero to Hero and Daily Prompt.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 17 – Increase Your Commenting Confidence )

  1. Ninjaprooved says:

    Wow thank you very much for reading my Blog and mention it:)

  2. Pingback: Blogging 101 (new) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

