Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 18 – Plug into Social Networks)

image

Today’s assignment is to set up, publicise or highlight my social media profiles in a widget or menu item.

I’m actually already doing this and you can find out more by clicking on the links down the side of my blog. This exercise did however remind me to log on to my social media websites to make sure they link to my blog – which they now do 🙂

Thanks for the nudge I needed to do that Blogging 101!

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

