Brothers (My Sunday Photo – Week 6)

  
Photos that tell a story are the ones I love the most.

My eldest, so happy to be on the beach and proud of his new bucket. My youngest, growing and learning and desperate to play with the bucket!

I love how oblivious Adam is to his little brother. So innocent and cute.

This was James’s first time touching sand and he loved it. I had to draw a line though when he started shovelling fist-fulls into his mouth.

Thanks OneDad3Girls for hosting #MySundayPhoto.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brothers (My Sunday Photo – Week 6)

  1. It won’t be long till they’re both running along the sand together, beautiful photo

    Thank you for linking up

  2. Lovely moment to capture! They both looks adorable =) #mysundayphoto

Leave a Reply

