Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 21 – Build on Your New-To-You Post)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

Today’s assignment is to publish a follow-up post inspired by my post from Day 19, and if applicable to publicise it on a social network.

For my day 19 post (for those of you who haven’t clicked on the link) I interviewed my husband about being a paramedic.

I was a little tipsy when I did it, and it wasn’t hugely ground-breaking, but the comments I received was that people enjoyed learning a little bit more about my husband.

So here is something a little bit silly for you all to enjoy.

Things you (probably) didn’t know about the hubby… (Using the spelling of his name).


Ben is named after his great grandad

Eighty-eight is the year he was born

No one knows his biggest secret apart from me

James is his middle name

Ambulance Service is where he has worked for the last 8 or so years

Married in a church

In his sleep he sometimes swears

Nothing Else Matters by Metallica is our song

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

