Pâtisserie Française (My Sunday Photo – Week 8)

Another holiday over but I managed to snap this beauty for My Sunday Photo, before the end of our French adventure – nom nom. Or should I say Bon Appétit!

Thanks OneDad3Girls for hosting #MySundayPhoto.

70945-sundaylge-e1396359989177

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Pâtisserie Française (My Sunday Photo – Week 8)

  1. Jules says:

    Those look delicious!

  2. Oh my word these look amazing, I really want some now

    Thank you for linking up

  3. Fionnuala says:

    Yum! My phone is full of these kind of photos from our trips to France. They really know their pastries, don’t they?
    #mysundayphoto
    Fionnuala from http://www.threesonslater.blogspot.com

  4. Tara says:

    Yummy! I’d like cake for breakfast now 🙂 #MySundayPhoto

  5. ojosworld says:

    They look amazing! Particularly the one that looks like mousse mmmmm x

Leave a Reply

