The countdown for Author Advice has begun!

12052566_938233749586818_1116251101766705341_o

In two weeks’ time I will be launching my first ever blog feature – Author Advice – and I would really like your help spreading the word.

Every fortnight I will be interviewing a published author to ask them for their top three pieces of advice for other writers. I will also be using it as an excuse to see what projects they are working on.

Things will kick off on the morning of November 4th. Make sure you get involved on Twitter by using the hashtag #AuthorAdvice or you can check out the Facebook page. You can also pingback should it inspire you to write your own post or advice.

I have three great authors signed-up already to wow you with their words of wisdom so keep watching this space for updates.

If you know any authors who would like to be involved with this then do please let me know. Or get them to send me an email at newshoundtonovelist@hotmail.com. Ideally they need to be published (self or other).

12071722_10153044621001401_1585519372_n

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The countdown for Author Advice has begun!

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Tips – Time is of the Essence | Jen's Pen Den

  2. Pingback: Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 29 – Plan the Next Thirty) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

