Hello? (My Sunday Photo – Week 13)

What could be more fun than getting the life terrified out of you by blood-thirsty zombies?

Add in some creepy clowns, a haunted hotel and a bewitching woodland walk and that was how I spent my Saturday night.

Norfolk’s PrimEVIL event, held at the Dinosaur Park, Lenwade, was truly an awesome night. Mixed with amazing friends, a barbecue and some welly-wearing weather it was the most fun I’ve had in ages.

I was caught off-guard while on the phone mind you, as My Sunday Photo shows. This lovely lady was hilarious though and after whispering sweet “selfie” into my ear, we posed for a picture.

If you haven’t been already – it’s a Halloween must!

Thanks OneDad3Girls for hosting My Sunday Photo.

70945-sundaylge-e1396359989177

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello? (My Sunday Photo – Week 13)

  1. Haha this is brilliant, the make up it amazing

    Thank you for linking up

  2. Haha I can already see your reaction! Such a fun event! #mysundayphoto

Leave a Reply

