Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 29 – Plan the Next Thirty)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

Today’s assignment is to sketch out an editorial calendar to cover my next 30 days of blogging.

Wow – I can’t believe how far this blog has come. Okay, in terms of numbers visiting it may not be that great (much love goes out to my loyal followers though!) but it gives me a great reason to keep on writing.

So what am I going to be writing about for the next thirty days?

12052566_938233749586818_1116251101766705341_o

Yes – it’s the launch of my new feature – Author Advice – and I’m super excited about this.

If you know anyone who would like to promote their latest book/work and also would enjoy sharing their words of wisdom about the world of writing then please do get them to get in touch. Click here for more information.

NaNo-2015-Participant-Banner

National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) will be taking up most of my blog space next month. And I absolutely cannot wait.

If you want to join in the fun and see how I’m going, you add me as a buddy – DonnaLouBishop.

nomoblo

I’ve also decided to take part in Yeah Write’s own NoMo November challenge. There’s so much happening on this site right now so check it out if you have time.

And let’s not forget to mention the regular things…

Literary Lion and My Sunday Photo.

I think I will find plenty to write about over the next 30 days…

Thanks day 29 Blogging 101.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 29 – Plan the Next Thirty)

  1. Pingback: Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 30 – Pat Yourselves on the Back!) | Newshound to Novelist

Leave a Reply

