Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 30 – Pat Yourselves on the Back!)

11873547_908732895870237_6439544411358958767_n

I did it!

It took me a lot longer than 30 days but I’m glad I stuck with the assignments. Not only has my blog grown but I’ve learnt so much and achieved things I never would have even thought about doing.

Today’s assignment is to visit and congratulate five other Blogging 101 bloggers, and set a goal for the next 30 days.

Because I decided to do this Blogging U course while it wasn’t actually running, it’s been a bit hard for me to track down other people who have completed it too. So I will just say a massive well done to all of those who did!

In terms of goals for the next 30 days, I think I covered that here. But just to clarify, I want to get my new feature Author Advice off the ground, work hard at NaNoWriMo and just enjoy the blogging lifestyle.

Good luck to you all – and thanks for following me through Blogging 101: Zero to Hero. It’s been a blast.

Over and out day 30.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Blogging 101: Zero to Hero (Day 30 – Pat Yourselves on the Back!)

  1. saron says:

    Hi Donna-Louise. I just wanted to let you know that you are not alone, I am only doing Day 8 of the assignment – life just ran away with me these last few days. Well done on finishing, I hope to get there too soon!

    • Donna-Louise Bishop says:

      Thanks for your comment. Life really does get in the way, doesn’t it? I would really suggest sticking with it though – it’s taught me lots about blogging, WordPress and the direction I want to take!

  2. Congratulations. Have enjoyed following along your blogging 101 adventures. Blogging 201 next?

  3. Congrats!!! It’s day 1 for me tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

