Dem Bones (My Sunday Photo – Week 14)

12063663_942976315779228_8319013174088020839_n

Excuse the rubbish iPhone photo but I had to share this picture of my two little men on their first Halloween together.

Adam was so chuffed to match his baby brother James and although it may look like they are holding hands here, they are actually fighting over a gingerbread man.

And, in a flashback moment, here’s Adam on his very first Halloween…

74578_549017011841829_1197031009_n

Thanks OneDad3Girls for hosting My Sunday Photo.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dem Bones (My Sunday Photo – Week 14)

  1. Coombe Mill says:

    that is an adorable photo, and the flash back one, they will grow up with hapy spooky memories of fun times!

    • Donna-Louise Bishop says:

      I hope so! Halloween is also mine and my husband’s anniversary and his year we celebrated five years together 😊 that’s why we love it so much.

  2. oh bless, great photo’s n memories to look back on. #MySundayPhoto

  3. They both look so sweet, I hope they had a good time

    Thank you for linking up

  4. amber says:

    Good luck this November! We can do it!

Leave a Reply

