My Life (My Sunday Photo – Week 16)

I get no sleep. My skin looks awful for it.

I know more about Scooby Doo than the lastest bestselling books.

I wear my hair up most days because I don’t have time to style it.

I feel guilty ALL THE TIME for not being a better mother.

I wouldn’t change any of it for the world.

These are my boys, my world, my life.

Thanks OneDad3Girls for hosting My Sunday Photo.

OneDad3Girls
About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Life (My Sunday Photo – Week 16)

  1. katchambers says:

    Completely agree with everything you just said hun, motherhood is frickin’ hard but we wouldn’t change our beloved boys! Lovely, cosy picture.
    Katrina #SundayPhoto

  2. How sweet do they look enjoying their bottles together

    Thank you for linking up

    • Donna-Louise Bishop says:

      The oldest is too big for a bottle really but he wanted to match his brother this morning 😂 thanks for commenting.

  3. What a fab shot, it’s sometimes so difficult trying to fit everything into a day but moments like this make you relax and enjoy time with the kids.

Leave a Reply

