And here’s to the New Year…

Welcome to 2016!

NaNo in November just about killed me off (I managed 38,000 words in a week, before hitting the 50k goal) so I decided to take a break from blogging and writing last month.

Now I am ready to get my teeth stuck into what I hope will be an amazing year.

I’ve got my latest Author Advice feature coming next week – and it’s a good one so you really won’t want to miss it! And I have many more things planned for the blog.

I’ve got my reading list 2016 to announce, an update on my thirty things at thirty and loads of post ideas to crack on with.

So please join me on this ride, I look forward to sharing my 2016 words with you all.

Happy New Year!

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And here’s to the New Year…

  1. d3athlily says:

    Happy New Year! Missed seeing you on and look forward to reading what you write this year! 😀

Leave a Reply

