Rwar! (My Sunday Photo – Week One) 

 
I’ve had a bit of a seasonal break from the blog and as a result I haven’t been participating in My Sunday Photo.

This however is today’s offering and sums up my early morning playtime with my eldest.

I’ve been up most of the night with both of my boys but that doesn’t phase them when it comes to playtime, no matter how early it is!

In this picture is our little caveman vet helping the dinosaurs. It was a lovely birthday present from Adam’s aunty last year. I wonder if he will get more dino-themed present for his third birthday in a couple of weeks!

Thanks to onedad3girls for hosting My Sunday Photo.

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a writer, freelance reporter, creative writing tutor, and blogger, living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. In my spare time I am also a wife, a mother to three boys, and a human washing machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rwar! (My Sunday Photo – Week One) 

  1. My girls used to love their WOW toys when they were little

    Happy New Year

    Thank you for linking up

    • Donna-Louise Bishop says:

      They’re AWESOME aren’t they? I have a one-year-old too so they are perfect. Although the dustbin lorry’s wheels are a bit loud at 6am in the morning 😕

  2. It looks like a great little toy, the perfect ages for Dino toys too!

Leave a Reply

