Choo! Choo! (My Sunday Photo – Week Eight)

Trains – my boys are obsessed with them, and that includes the grown-up one!

In our small part of the world, we are lucky enough to have dozens of heritage railways on our doorsteps.

My Sunday Photo for this week (yes, yes, sorry I’m late with it again) is from a fun day out on the Bure Valley Railway. This half term saw the Teddy Bear express, where all children could ride free if they brought their teddy along with them.

Well you can see by the photo how excited they both were, although the youngest did enjoy a little nap along the way.

And here is the awesome train they rode in on…

Thanks again to Photalife for hosting this week’s My Sunday Photo.

70945-sundaylge-e1396359989177

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Choo! Choo! (My Sunday Photo – Week Eight)

  1. Beeray says:

    Wow! I have never ridden in such train. All we have here are electric trains. I see some smoke coming off the train from..your pictures

Leave a Reply

