Basket case (My Sunday Photo – Week 10)

It never ceases to amazes me how creative children are with playtime.

Hundreds of toys to chose from and my eldest decides to put a basket on his head to play ‘heroes’. 

He’s such a superstar!

  
It’s not the best quality photo for this week’s My Sunday Photo – hosted by Photalife – but I enjoyed it so much, I had to share.

70945-sundaylge-e1396359989177
Happy snapping this week!

About Donna-Louise Bishop

I'm a freelance reporter and creative writing tutor living in the beautiful county of Norfolk UK. I blog. Wife to Ben, mummy of two young boys. Cake rocks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Basket case (My Sunday Photo – Week 10)

  1. Coombe Mill says:

    Haha so cute and I love his massive smile, Clio lending a helping hand for Coombe Mill

  2. Brilliant capture, children find entertainment in anything

    Thank you for linking up

  3. From one basket case to another I can say job well done. It’s a great fun photo, I wish I’d taken pics of all the daft things my kids have put on their head! Many moons ago, I did manage to get a pic of my son, who was 3 at the time and he’d put cotton buds between his toes and the washing basket on his head! Heaven knows what he was ‘dressing up’ as, but yes, I guess basket case fits nicely.

  4. Kim Carberry says:

    hehehe! That made me chuckle…What a cutie x

  5. Aww creative and looks so cute while doing it =) #mysundayphoto

  6. Tony Burgess says:

    He is a basket case in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

